Moody's Investors Service

Aaa

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017

Analysts

Susan E. Shaffer
Email:
susan.shaffer@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-4132
Susan I. Fitzgerald
Email:
susan.fitzgerald@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-6832
Kendra Smith
Email:
kendra.smith@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-4807

Fitch Ratings

AAA

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017

Analysts

Susan Carlson
Email:
susan.carlson@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(312) 368-2092
Emily Wadhwani
Email:
emily.wadhwani@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(312) 368-3347

S&P Global Ratings

AAA

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017

Analyst

Luke J. Gildner
Email:
luke.gildner@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4124