Moody's Investors Service

Rating Security of Bond Outlook Date Details
Aaa Revenue Stable Aug 2017 None

Analysts

Susan E. Shaffer
Email:
susan.shaffer@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-4132
Susan I Fitzgerald
Email:
susan.fitzgerald@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-6832

S&P Global Ratings

Rating Security of Bond Outlook Date Details
AAA Revenue Stable Aug 2017 None

Analysts

Jessica A Matsumori
Email:
jessica.matsumori@spglobal.com
Phone:
(415) 371-5083
Luke J Gildner
Email:
luke.gildner@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4124

Fitch Ratings

Rating Security of Bond Outlook Date Details
AAA Revenue Stable Aug 2017 None

Analysts

Susan Carlson
Email:
susan.carlson@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(312) 368-2092
Tipper Austin
Email:
tipper.austin@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-9199